You are here

Upcoming Events

Dec 01 2017
International Educational Technology and Education Conferences
Friday, December 1, 2017 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019
International
Apr 30 2019
BCNet
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 to Thursday, May 2, 2019
Richmond, BC
May 06 2019
C3DIS 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019 to Friday, May 10, 2019
Canberra, ACT
May 19 2019
THETA 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019 to Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wollongong, NSW
May 22 2019
CAUDIT Autumn Members Meeting
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 to Thursday, May 23, 2019
Wollongong, NSW
May 28 2019
AusCERT 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 to Thursday, May 30, 2019
Surfers Paradise Marriott, Gold Coast, Qld
Jun 05 2019
#EUNIS19
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 to Friday, June 7, 2019
Trondheim, Norway
Jun 18 2019
Digital Forum
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 to Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Bucharest (Romania)
Aug 26 2019
SLAM 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019 to Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Brisbane, QLD
Oct 02 2019
CAUDIT Spring Members Meeting
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 to Thursday, October 3, 2019
Sydney