You are here

Upcoming Events

May 27 2020
CAUDIT Managers Program
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 to Monday, November 30, 2020
Combination of online and in-person
Jun 18 2020
Listen and Speak under Pressure
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Online
Jun 22 2020
ACODE Benchmarking Summit 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
Online - 8 weeks
Jun 25 2020
Listen and Speak under Pressure
Thursday, June 25, 2020
One day - online
Jul 01 2020
Instilling a Service Mindset
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Online
Jul 22 2020
Instilling a Service Mindset
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
2 x 2.5hr online sessions
Jul 23 2020
Listen and Speak under Pressure
Thursday, July 23, 2020
One day - online
Jul 29 2020
CAUDIT AGM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Online
Sep 15 2020
AusCERT2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 to Friday, September 18, 2020
Virtual (online)
Oct 19 2020
eResearch Australasia Conference
Monday, October 19, 2020 to Friday, October 23, 2020
Perth
Oct 26 2020
EDUCAUSE Annual Conference
Monday, October 26, 2020 to Thursday, October 29, 2020
Boston, MA
Oct 26 2020
Gartner IT Symposium/Xpo
Monday, October 26, 2020 to Thursday, October 29, 2020
Gold Coast
Nov 02 2020
AHECS Cybersecurity Summit
Monday, November 2, 2020 to Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Canberra, Australia
Aug 16 2021
CAUDIT Leadership Institute 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021 to Friday, August 20, 2021