You are here

Upcoming Events

May 25 2017
CAUDIT Managers Program 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017 to Friday, November 17, 2017
JCU, Griffith, UTS, Deakin
Sep 26 2017
2017 QUESTNET Lite forum
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
QUT Gardens Point Campus
Oct 09 2017
Stay Smart Online Week
Monday, October 9, 2017 to Friday, October 13, 2017
Oct 16 2017
eResearch Australasia 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017
Brisbane, Qld
Oct 19 2017
Spring Members Meeting 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017
Brisbane, Qld
Oct 30 2017
Portfolio, Program and Project Management 2017 Forum
Monday, October 30, 2017 to Tuesday, October 31, 2017
University of Wollongong
Nov 20 2017
2017 Enterprise Architects Symposium
Monday, November 20, 2017 to Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Hosted by QUT