You are here

Upcoming Events

Mar 12 2020
ACODE 81
Thursday, March 12, 2020 to Friday, March 13, 2020
University of Canberra
Mar 16 2020
C3DIS 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020 to Friday, March 20, 2020
Melbourne, Australia
Mar 18 2020
UCISA20 Leadership Conference
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 to Friday, March 20, 2020
Manchester
Mar 18 2020
Research Data Alliance 15th Plenary Meeting - Data for Real World Impact
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 to Friday, March 20, 2020
Melbourne, Australia
Mar 26 2020
CAUL Members Meeting
Thursday, March 26, 2020 to Friday, March 27, 2020
Canberra
Apr 21 2020
EDUCAUSE Security Professional Conference
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 to Thursday, April 23, 2020
Bellevue, Washington
Apr 22 2020
EUNIS 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 to Friday, April 24, 2020
Helsinki, Finland
Apr 27 2020
Gartner IT Infrastructure, Operations & Cloud Strategies Conference
Monday, April 27, 2020 to Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Sydney
Apr 28 2020
BCNET Connect
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 to Thursday, April 30, 2020
Vancouver, Canada
May 07 2020
CAUDIT AGM
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Online
May 07 2020
AAF AGM
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Online
May 13 2020
CAUDIT Autumn Members Meeting
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 to Thursday, May 14, 2020
Hobart, TAS
Jul 20 2020
AHECS Cybersecurity Summit
Monday, July 20, 2020 to Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Canberra, Australia
Aug 17 2020
CAUDIT Leadership Institute 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020 to Friday, August 21, 2020
Apr 11 2021
THETA 2021
Sunday, April 11, 2021 to Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Perth, WA