You are here

CAUDIT has a new name!

Following a special resolution by member representatives at the 2017 AGM, CAUDIT has now formally registered its new name 'Council of Australasian University Directors of Information Technology Inc'.  The decision to change the name was made to better reflect CAUDIT's membership base across the region.

CAUDIT represents IT for:

  • 41 Australian Universities
  • 8 New Zealand Universities
  • 4 Research organisations
  • 3 PNG Universities
  • 1 Fiji University
  • 1 Timor Leste University

There is no change to the majority of CAUDIT's services and applications so it's business as usual for CAUDIT members and partners.  We will be transitioning our website, forms and other systems to reflect the change over the coming weeks.