You are here

Who are CAUDIT members?

CAUDIT Members are drawn from higher education institutions in Australia, New Zealand, the South Pacific, Timor-Leste and Papua New Guinea, as well as the Commonwealth Scientific & Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO), Defence Science and Technology Group (DSTG) and the Australian Institute of Marine Science (AIMS). Member institutions are represented by Chief Information Officers, Chief Digital Officers and IT Directors.

Member Search - Click on desired region below