Welcome to CAUDIT

Hope you are having a great Saturday!

CAUDIT Core Themes

CONNECT - ENABLE - CHALLENGE

Subscribe

Read or subscribe to the CAUDIT monthly newsletters

CAUDIT Core Themes

CONNECT - ENABLE - CHALLENGE

All about CAUDIT

Download brochures for a snapshot of CAUDIT's key activities

Stay Smart Online

A Government initiative for businesses and individuals

CAUDIT Core Themes

CONNECT - ENABLE - CHALLENGE

CAUDIT Resources

Search and download thousands of surveys,
reports and presentations.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Latest News

Microsoft Update and welcome to Jeff Stafford

Rated as the number one topic of interest for CAUDIT Member organisations in 2018...

Improving student outcomes through an institutional approach that strategically leverages technology

20 participants from 15 CAUDIT Member organisations have begun their journey in the 2018 CAUDIT Managers Program...

Only one year until the next THETA conference...

The University Software Licensing Community has created a new website...

Stay In Touch

Date:
Fri, 01/12/2017
Location:
International
Date:
Mon, 01/01/2018
Location:
Various
Date:
Mon, 13/08/2018
Location:
Intercontinental Sanctuary Cove Resort, Gold Coast, Qld
Date:
Mon, 03/09/2018
Location:
Auckland, NZ
Date:
Wed, 12/09/2018
Location:
Brisbane, Qld
Date:
Mon, 17/09/2018
Location:
Hosted by ECU and UWA, Perth Western Australia
Date:
Wed, 26/09/2018
Location:
Pullman Reef Hotel Casino Cairns
Date:
Wed, 17/10/2018
Location:
Melbourne
Date:
Tue, 30/10/2018
Location:
Denver, Colorado, USA
Date:
Mon, 19/11/2018
Location:
Curtin University, Perth, WA, Australia