You are here

Awards Ceremony

We thank everyone who has taken the time to nominate for a 2021 CAUDIT Award.

All finalists are invited to celebrate their achievements with us and be present for the announcement of the category recipients at the Awards Ceremony being held virtually Thursday 29 July, 1:00 – 4:00pm AEST.

You can access the Awards Ceremony via https://venue.virtual-events.com.au/e/2021-caudit-awards

Please ensure that you add the date and time to your calendar.  Depending on the time zone you reside in you will need to log into the event at the following time.

  • Western Australia: 11:00am (AWST)
  • South Australia | Northern Territory: 12:30pm (ACST)
  • Queensland | New South Wales | Victoria | Tasmania: 1:00pm (AEST)
  • New Zealand: 3:00pm (NZST)

Attendance is complimentary for all attendees. You can register here to attend.

We encourage organisation leaders, colleagues, family, and friends to attend the event and help support and honour the accomplishments of the nominees and finalists.

To keep abreast of all the latest Awards update, visit  https://www.caudit.edu.au/caudit-awards