You are here

Award Judges

CAUDIT Awards Judges

We would like to thank our CAUDIT Award judges who volunteered their time to evaluate and identify the finalists and winners for each category. Given the high-calibre of nominations received this was no easy task.

Their generosity in giving up their valuable time, and dedication to their  judging duties is very much appreciated.

Improving Student Success

  • Kevin Ashford-Rowe, QUT
  • Lori MacMullen, CUCCIO
  • Val Theron, ASAUDIT

Innovation in Teaching and Learning

  • Mike Teece, Universities Australia
  • Jani Rundall, Salesforce
  • Peter Elford, AARNet

Excellence in Research Support

  • Professor Garry Allison, Curtin University
  • Liz Eedle, Universities Australia
  • Richard Palmer, Ovum
  • Michelle Barker, ARDC
  • Carina Kemp, AARNet

Operational Excellence

  • Natalie Macdonald, La Trobe University 
  • Mike Teece, Universities Australia
  • Rolf Green, API Geeks

Emerging Leader

  • Anne Kealley, CAUDIT
  • Gene Spencer, Ursinus College
  • Margie Jantti, University of Wollongong