Welcome to CAUDIT

Hope you are having a great Thursday!

Talent Pool

For existing and past IT, eResearch and library job seekers from CAUDIT Member organisations

COVID-19
Coronavirus

A repository of information related COVID-19 has been created for CAUDIT Members.  

'DevOps' and 'Identity & Access Management'

Our new Communities of Practice

Why professional development is so important right now

The cross institutional networks that result are pivotal in times of sector disruption.

CAUDIT Core Themes

CONNECT - ENABLE - CHALLENGE

"In the middle of a difficulty lies opportunity." - Albert Einstein

The 2021 CAUDIT Awards - Growth, Innovation and Reflection! 

Subscribe

Read or subscribe to the CAUDIT monthly newsletters

CAUDIT Core Themes

CONNECT - ENABLE - CHALLENGE

CAUDIT Core Themes

CONNECT - ENABLE - CHALLENGE

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Latest News

AARNet now offers a DDoS Protection managed service.

The inaugural 2020 CAUDIT Cybersecurity Benchmarking survey was completed by 34 of 39 Austr

The ACSC University Sector Cyber Uplift Campa

We understand the start of the year is a busy time with many planning workloads and d

Each year CAUDIT Member Representatives identify and rank the strategic factors affecting t

Following the success of the inaugural AHECS Cybersecurity Summit, the Summit will return i

Stay In Touch

Date:
Wed, 14/04/2021
Location:
Online
Date:
Mon, 19/04/2021
Location:
Online
Date:
Tue, 11/05/2021
Location:
The Star Hotel, Gold Coast
Date:
Wed, 12/05/2021
Location:
Online
Date:
Tue, 08/06/2021
Location:
Virtual
Date:
Wed, 09/06/2021
Location:
Virtual / Athens
Date:
Mon, 21/06/2021
Location:
Brighton, UK
Date:
Mon, 16/08/2021
Location:
Date:
Mon, 30/08/2021
Location:
University of Otago, Dunedin
Date:
Mon, 27/09/2021
Location:
Melbourne